My reality

I'm afraid, afraid of losing, losing everything that matters

I am ashamed, ashamed of being unable to deal, deal with my thoughts

I eat, eat on a routine, a routine that I do not know when it falls apart
I'm strong, strong 'cause I can fight, a fight that just makes me weak
I'm weak, weak because of my pride, a pride I know I have to swallow
But I'm afraid to tell, tell about my reality, a reality I don't know if it even exists.


What I know is that I want to live, live with you all, in the real reality

And if that's what I want, I have to ask for help and do what makes me scared, weak but also strong, I must tell you about my reality...

 

Ge mig bara lite mer tid...

/Js

 

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0